Crafty Betty

New Catalog June 11, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — CraftyBetty @ 1:23 pm

I am so excited right now!!  I have a couple projects to post for you all today, but I just can’t do it right now….My sneak peek order and my “early” copy of my catalog just arrived, and try as I might I just can’t put any of it down until I go through it all.

So far I can tell you the new COLOR COACH is soooooo cool, and a must have!!!  I will post more info on it and how it works when I get a chance.  To have the new colors in hand is even better than looking at them on screen, and yes I will also get around to posting the new color set-up for those of you who have not yet seen it.  But for now I just have to let you go so I can look through this FABULOUS new catalog, and go buy lottery tickets in the hopes of being able to pay for all the stuff I wish I could order.  LOL!!!

Be Back Soon,

StampinBetty

 

Leave a Reply

