Crafty Betty

Project 36 0f 365: True Friends eat Crumb Cake :) June 25, 2010

Hi all….as promised I am back 🙂  The girls and I had a lot of fun brain storming ideas for our “Eclipse” hats, and even made a last minute run to Joann’s to get some extra pizzazz for the hats. Then pizza and movies, and tomorrow we will be hard at work manufacturing them 🙂  I will have to find something “Stampin Up” to add to them so I can justify adding them to this blog.  LOL!  Either way I will be sure to at least add a picture so you can see just how crazy we decide to go…

So this project is actually cased from page 108 of the 2010-2011 catalog.  (In case you are wondering…I just got 2 cases of the catalogs in today so if you want one be sure to contact me at betty.ray020@gmail.com, or leave me a comment including your email and I will contact you.) The only change I made was using Very Vanilla instead of Whisper White card stock.

Project 36 0f 365: True Friends eat Crumb Cake

36 of 365

36 of 365: True Friends eat Crumb Cake

I thought this was so simple, but so cute.  Another 10 minute card for when you need a card in a hurry.

Supplies:

Paper:

  • Crumb Cake
  • Very Vanilla

Ink:

  • Early Espresso
  • Crumb Cake

Stamps:

  • Simple Friendship

Accessories:

  • Mat Pack
  • Piercing Tool
  • Dimensionals
  • 1 3/4 Circle Punch

Hopefully I will be back with another project yet tonight 🙂

StampinBetty

 

Leave a Reply

