Crafty Betty

Project 55 of 365: Friends Never Fade in Pear Pizzazz July 12, 2010

I saved my favorite one for last tonight.  The background paper in this one truly reminds me of retro kitchen wallpaper 🙂

Believe it or not….I actually decorated the inside of this card.  I usually don’t put anything on the inside of the card until I go to use it, but I could tell by the little sliver the original creator left showing that she had replicated the main image in the lower corner of the inside as well, so I just had to do it too….after all I am being a total “follower” today since all of today’s cards are cased (with only minor changes).

Project 55 of 365: Friends Never Fade in Pear Pizzazz

55 of 365

55 of 365: Friends Never Fade in Pear Pizzazz

Cased from a card posted by Jen Timko on the demonstrator-only site.

Supplies:

Paper:

  • Pear Pizzazz
  • Whisper White
  • Baja Breeze textured
  • Greenhouse Gala DSP

Ink: (markers)

  • Pear Pizzazz
  • Marina Mist
  • Daffodil Delight

Stamps:

  • Friends Never Fade
  • Teeny Tiny Wishes

Accessories:

  • Button Latte
  • Daffodil Delight Taffeta Ribbon

That’s all for now.  Have a Great Night!!!

StampinBetty

 

Leave a Reply

