Crafty Betty

Projects 89-90 of 365: Pumpkin Thank You’s September 22, 2010

A few days ago I stumbled across another blogger with a great Stampin’ Up! blog.  Her blog is Odden Designs (and while I didn’t copy the web address to link 😦 I do know it shows up right away if you google Odden Designs.  Well, she had these really cute, simple 3×3 thank you cards that I just loved.  So I had to make the 3×3 pumpkin card for myself (completely copied from her card) and then I made a simple modification by adding another, different shaped pumpkin and made it into a 4×4 card. So quick and simple that it will be hard for you to resist making these cards for yourself too 🙂

Project 89 of 365: Pumpkin Thank You Cards

89-90

89-90: Pumpkin Thank You Cards

Aren’t those pumpkins just too cute….just circle and oval punches are all you need…

Supplies:

Paper:

  • Basic Black
  • Old Olive
  • Whisper White

Stamps:

  • Because I Care (“thank you”)
  • Baroque Motifs

Ink:

  • Chocolate Chip
  • Old Olive

Accessories:

  • Oval Punch
  • Circle Punch
  • Modern Label Punch
  • Square Lattice Textured Impressions Folder
  • Sizzix Big Shot

My “texture day” is not over yet….I still have one more to post yet tonight 🙂

StampinBetty

 

Leave a Reply

