Crafty Betty

Project 101 of 365: Just Believe Birthday Card October 12, 2010

Well, as of yesterday I have been back at my old job of selling Mercedes Benz for one week….but I haven’t sold any cars yet….LOL!!  I expected it to take awhile to get back in the game.  I have to re-learn everything I forgot, and learn everything that has changed, plus become calmer so that I come accross as more confident to my customers.   Gee….its so much easier to “sound” confident on line…haha.  I’m sure the nerves will calm soon enough 🙂  Too bad “almost” only counts in horseshoes and hand grenades, because I’ve “almost” sold a bunch of cars.  LOL!!!!!

I’ve also been too tired to post anything when I get home from work, as my body still hasn’t gotten used to my new schedule.  I was so used to staying up late (especially since my husband works late), so trying to get to bed earlier has been a struggle, but slowly all is settling in 🙂

As always, I have a huge PILE of projects just waiting to be blogged about.  Starting with this cute birthday card I made for my sister-in-law a few weeks ago.  This card is cased, and I will add the name of the original crafter as soon as I find it.  (I’m on a break at work, and my notes are at home.)

Project 101 of 365: Just Believe Birthday Card

101 of 365

101 of 365: Just Believe Birthday Card

101 of 365

101 of 365: Just Believe Birthday Inside

 

Supplies:

Paper:

  • Crumb Cake
  • Very Vanilla
  • Early Espresso

Stamps:

  • Just Believe
  • Full of Life

Ink:

  • Cherry Cobbler
  • Crumb Cake
  • Crushed Curry

Accessories:

  • Stickles
  • Vanilla Ribbon
  • Modern Label Punch
  • Punch Windows Set (for Sizzix, this is where that larger modern label is from)

Well, thats all for now.  Come back soon!

StampinBetty

 

Leave a Reply

