Crafty Betty

Project 102 of 365: Gratitude Medallion Card November 15, 2010

I know it has been far too long since my last post, but I’m still here. Just trying to fit everything into my new car sales schedule. Soon I will be adding card kits for purchase as well as as some great new jewelry I’ve started creating!

For now, let’s get back to these great fall cards I’ve been working on…

Project 102 of 365: Grattitude Medallion Card

102 of 365

102 of 365: Gratitude Medallion Card

 

This card was cased from another person and as soon as I find my note on who it is I will include that info for you 🙂

Stamp Sets: Day of Gratitude and Medallion Background

Thanks for checking out my blog…will be back with more soon!!

 

Leave a Reply

